Wal-r-us!

October 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well.. I decided it was time to finally get some of my work into print, so I’m now selling tshirts and prints of these rather lovely fellows:

Wal-r-us!

I’m screenprinting these beautiful creatures tomorrow onto plain white tshirts. They’ll be A3 size on the shirt,  looking up lovingly at you from the bottom half of the shirt. (See the pictures tomorrow!) These are 3 colour, limited edition prints so if you’re interested you’ll have to snap them up quick! And If they’re proving popular I’ll print more! Sizes come in S, M, and L.

Please email me with the size you need! jojonorris@hotmail.com (or just give me a text/facebook message) Its a first come first serve basis at the moment!!

The shirts will cost a mere £16 and you’ll be able to buy them off my etsy account.. which I will have up and running by tomorrow!

The 2D prints cost £8 each! They’ll be window mounted (slightly larger than A3 size)  and popped in the post along with a piece of strong card so they dont’ get bashed on their journey!

Please get in touch with any orders!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wal-r-us! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers