Stormy Clouds&Surprise Daisies!

September 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Stormy clouds!

I think I’m a wee bit obsessed with documenting the weather after writing My Troublesome Cloud! I saw some rather epic clouds looming over our house with the sun peeking through and I thought it was time to get the new camera out again! I’ve been randomly pressing slow exposure and aperture buttons to see what happens…

Surprise daisy!

I don’t normally take photos of flowers (as they don’t tend to interest me massively..) but these aren’t just daisies (reading in M&S voice) these are super- lovely- surprise- visit- from- someone- awesome, beautifully-shiny- sunshine- love- daisies!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stormy Clouds&Surprise Daisies! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers