Sketchbook project tour 2011!

August 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Sooo (thanks to Matt for drawing my attention to this project!) my pretty red sketchbook arrived today! Yay! My theme is ‘nighttime stories’. (I chose it in the end, I didn’t want to be stuck with ‘Dirigibles and submersibles’ or something..) so I think some cute nocturnal animals might be on their way! I might also be illustrating the fail that is meteor shower watching, when the sky has never been cloudier..    feeling inspired! xx

Get involved peoples! http://www.arthousecoop.com/projects/sketchbookproject

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sketchbook project tour 2011! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta