Post Collaboration!

September 7, 2010 § 1 Comment

I’ve been collaborating with Sarah from Leaf Magazine to create a blog (and hopefully a book too!) of illustrated questions and answers, I’m going to post the image to her first thing tomorrow but I thought I’d put it up on here now too! So this is my answer to:

”what do you like to do on Sundays?”

Sunny Sundays

She also asked me the question ‘what is your first memory?’ which I really want to do at some point, but at the moment unfortunately I really don’t have the time!

Over and out!

§ One Response to Post Collaboration!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Post Collaboration! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta