Saughton Stories Illustrations

September 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Okie wow I actually did finish them! And on time and everything!  I really didnt want to leave it too late when I knew I’d be wanting to get back into the swing of working for college, so ta da!

So this is the front cover image. Quite a bit different from the original, it’s quite unlike my usual style actually… but I like the effect and I think it’s a lot more appropriate than the slightly-children’s book-esque effect!

Saughton Cover

Alcoholism 1/2 images

And this is one of the other images that illustrated the stories.

I’m not going to put up all the images at the moment as I have lots of other posts to do today too!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Saughton Stories Illustrations at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta