Who are you?

October 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

Sorry it’s been a while since I posted! I’ve been a busy bee.. and been feeling a tad bit under the weather!

So here’s a teensy photography competition I decided to enter today! Have a look and vote for me please! It’s very much appreciated! I could really do with a new Camera! http://apps.facebook.com/nikon-whoareyou/?pic=18527&ref=mf

 

I am..

With regards to the walrus tshirt, I’ve been experiencing some slight production problems, the printing went really well, but I’m now concerned I won’t be able to match supply and demand until I’ve established a permenant printing station… *sigh* But I’ll keep you updated. I might end up having to turn to Iron on Transfers for now.. But if you’re interested please get in touch. I’ll see what I can do!

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who are you? at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta