Mix and match

October 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

Firstly have a quick look at my new life drawing page- I’ll try to keep this updated and looking nice and tidy- unlike last year!

These are the walrus tshirt screenprints. I’m so happy with how they turned out, but unfortunately at the moment it turns out I just don’t have the resources to keep printing them. I’m going to try and find a happy alternative for now! Keep an eye out! Sorry folks!

walrus print!

I’ll get an image of someone wearing one soon too- I’ll pop that in here too when I do!

Also, on the tone of screenprinting, these are the print results of the wolf screenprint i wanted to do- its a 4 colour print (nightmare) with very intricate detail..but it worked! It’s ever so slightly distorted, (there was just too many layers to link up perfectly) but I think that really adds to the overwhelming effect of le image!

A3 sized 4 colour screenprint

Close up - wolf in pram

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mix and match at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta