The Sketchbook Project Tour 2011

January 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I managed it! Yay! Ready to be posted tomorrow, Here are some scans of my favourite pages, I know its foxes.. AGAIN. Believe me, I’m getting as sick of them as you probably are! That’s it for a while from these cute furry nocturnal mammals! My theme was ‘nighttime stories’ if I’d had more time to be original I’d have loved to have done something a bit different maybe to do with dreams and symmetrical imagery, (which I will try soon I think) but at least the work I’ve done for this sketchbook is useful for my current fox project… which I think I need to take a step back from for a while! If I need to illustrate another fox in the next few days I think I might explode!

Byebye sketchbook!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Sketchbook Project Tour 2011 at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta