Davenport Creative Agency Preview Evening!

October 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Wow what a mouthful! ^

Life’s been pretty hectic recently! I’m working on several different commissions at the moment and I’ll hopefully have something to show you very soon!  I went to my first of 6 weekly life drawing classes tonight,  it was a big challenge actually and I felt like it’d been forever since I got the charcoal out, but it just takes a little time to get back into it. Looking forward to next week’s class already, it’s nice to get away from the computer screen! If I’m feeling brave I might pop some images up… maybe…

Anywho my new creative agency’s gallery has moved and reopened in Nottingham! The preview was last Friday and what a fantastic night it was! The new space is completely beautiful, I’ve popped a few photos up by fantastic photographer Jake Jakiewicz  (thanks very much!!) which I’ve borrowed from here. You can see my original screenprint cushions and my book Vulpes & Vulpes in the odd image! He’s taken some brilliant photos of the night’s events, but be sure to check out his portfolio too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Davenport Creative Agency Preview Evening! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta