Leaping Fox Original Screen print for sale!

April 1, 2012 § 2 Comments



Today I spent the day feeding ducks lots of bread, and also taking photos of my prints and latest crafty things with
beautiful spring blossom flowing in the background.
I just popped this print onto my etsy shop, it’s a one of a kind,
original screenprint for a mere £50!
Find out more details and check it out here!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Leaping Fox Original Screen print for sale!

  • Megan says:

    wow! this fox print is so incredibly perfect! is there a chance you’ll make another? and, how would you feel about someone getting a tattoo based on your design?

    • jojonorris says:

      Hi Megan, Aw thanks so much! Glad you like it!:)
      I’d love to print more, I’m considering buying a screen-printing kit (hopefully soon!) so if I ever manage to make some more prints I’ll be sure to let you know! (if you want to let me know your email address I’ll make a note of it somewhere and keep you posted! My email’s jojonorris@hotmail.com) I’m sending the leaping fox print to a little shop/gallery in Liverpool called Nook and Cranny, if you’re ever in the area and want to take a peek!
      Also I’d be totally honored if someone got a tattoo based on my design! Hehe as long as I got to see pictures! :) Thanks so much for getting in touch! x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Leaping Fox Original Screen print for sale! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

