Mrs Fox!

April 29, 2012 § Leave a comment



I’ve had a lovely free weekend so I’ve managed to get my sewing machine out and create Mrs Fox!
Using odds and ends of fabric I started off with a basic pattern, but I wanted to modify it from a bear to a fox, so I had to kind of wing it in parts, I’m pretty happy with how she turned out but I’d like to make her again as there were a lot of issues with her face shape etc that didn’t quite work!  I’ll keep you posted!
Thanks for stopping by!
Jojo x

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mrs Fox! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

