Illustration Friday: Hurry (A work in progress)

June 5, 2012 § 3 Comments


Happy Jubilee to all of my UK friends!:) (I’m having a very British breakfast with crumpets and tea!)

For this week’s illustration Friday ‘Hurry’ here’s a little tiny chameleon rocking out on a branch!
It’s still very much in progress, but I’d been hurrying to finish this right before I went to Edinburgh (to visit friends and see the 2012 Art degree show!) ┬ábut I didn’t get it finished in time! I’m glad I didn’t rush it too much,
I’ll spend more time to make sure he’s perfect this week!

I’ve also got two submissions up for running in threadless! Please vote for my two threadless designs! Thanks so much! (Click on each picture BELOW to visit the site!) THREE DAYS TO GO!

CLICK TO VOTE FOR ME!

CLICK TO VISIT AND VOTE!:)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Illustration Friday: Hurry (A work in progress)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Illustration Friday: Hurry (A work in progress) at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers