Hello again!

October 22, 2016 § Leave a comment

Wow it’s been such a long time since I posted, about three years! A lot has happened since then, but as I’m having a website overhaul I feel that I should start reblogging too!

The latest exciting news is that a delicious Edinburgh Gin flavour has been released just in time for Christmas, and I was delighted to Illustrate it for The Spencerfield Spirit Company. I’m so happy with how the label has printed and turned out with the gold foil on the logo. I also love that textured canvas effect on the label.

Looking forward to trying this one- it sounds so yummy!

14708059_1329132613804713_3779094011479907549_o

I’ll post and blog more soon!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello again! at Jojo Norris Illustration.

meta